Classes

NEW! Allergen Friendly Cookie Decorating Class

Cookies and icing are prepared with no gluten and no dairy.
While I take great care when preparing allergen friendly foods, gluten and dairy are present in my kitchen.

Learn to beautifully decorate sugar cookies with royal icing.
Each student takes home 3 cookies that they decorated.
All supplies are included, even cookies to snack on.

Class is 1 hour, $30 per student
recommended age 8 and up

Upcoming classes...


Christmas Allergen Friendly Class
Wednesday 12/11/2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Restoration Alley DIY in Ellisville
Click here to register


Adult Cookie Decorating Classes

Learn to beautifully decorate sugar cookies with royal icing.
Each student takes home 6 cookies that they decorated along with recipes, tips and a resource packet.
All supplies are included, even cookies to snack on.

Class is 2 hours 15 min, $50 per student
adults age 14 and up

Upcoming classes...


Thanksgiving Adult Class
Tuesday 11/12/2019 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Restoration Alley DIY in Ellisville


Christmas Adult Class
Friday 11/22/2019 6:15 pm - PRIVATE CLASS


Christmas Adult Class
Tuesday 12/03/2019 6:00 pm - PRIVATE CLASS

Christmas Adult Class
Wednesday 12/04/2019 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Restoration Alley DIY in Ellisville
Click here to register


Christmas Adult Class
Saturday 12/07/2019 9:45 am - 12:00 pm - SOLD OUT
Restoration Alley DIY in Ellisville


Christmas Adult Class
Saturday 12/07/2019 6:15 pm - PRIVATE CLASS


Christmas Adult Class
Saturday 12/14/2019 6:15 pm - PRIVATE CLASS


Adult Cookies and Crafts Workshops



Ladies Night Out
3 DIY Projects plus food and drinks
Saturday 11/16/2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Restoration Alley DIY in Ellisville
Click here to register



These DIY workshops include customizing your choice of a Wood Tray, Pedestal Tray or Lazy Susan and step by step cookie decorating instruction. Each student takes home their DIY project and 3 cookies that they decorated.
All supplies are included, even cookies to snack on.

Class is 2 hour 30 min, $65.50 per student
recommended age 12 and up

Upcoming workshops...


Christmas Adult Cookies and Crafts
Saturday 12/14/2019 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
AR Workshop in Chesterfield
Click here to register


Adult & Child Cookie Decorating Classes

Enjoy some time with your favorite young person and learn to beautifully decorate sugar cookies with royal icing.
Each student takes home 3 cookies that they decorated.
All supplies are included, even cookies to snack on.

Class is 1 hour, $25 per student
recommended age 7 and up
You must register as an adult and child(ren) combo with a 2 ticket minimum.

Upcoming classes... 

Christmas Adult & Child Class
Saturday 12/07/2019 1:00 - 2:00 pm - SOLD OUT
Restoration Alley DIY in Ellisville


Christmas Kids Class
Thursday 12/12/2019 6:00 pm - PRIVATE CLASS


Christmas Kids Class
Friday 12/13/2019 4:00 pm - PRIVATE CLASS


Kids Cookies and Crafts Workshops



These DIY workshops include customizing a youth apron, pillow or tray of your choice and step by step cookie decorating instruction. Each student takes home their DIY project and 3 cookies that they decorated.
All supplies are included, even cookies to snack on.

Class is 2 hour 30 min, $55.50 per student
recommended age 7 and up


Upcoming workshops...


Christmas Kids Cookies and Crafts
Saturday 12/14/2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
AR Workshop in Chesterfield
Click here to register


Book your own Private Class!


Can't attend one of my scheduled classes?
Book your own private class, at your location or mine,
at a time that is convenient for you. Gather your friends
(8-20 students) and learn a new skill while having a blast.
Perfect for school groups, including scouts.
All supplies are included.

Host receives the class for free! 
 1 hour 3 cookie class - $25 each 
2 hour 15 min 6 cookie class
with teaching and recipe packet - $50 each

Click here to inquire about booking a private class.



Previous Class Gallery


Thanksgiving Adult Cookies and Crafts
Saturday 11/09/2019 1:00 pm


Thanksgiving Kids Cookies and Crafts
Saturday 11/09/2019 9:30 am

Thanksgiving Adult Class
Thursday 11/07/2019 6:15 pm - SOLD OUT


Girl Scouts Thanksgiving Cookies and Crafts
Wednesday 11/06/2019 1:30 pm - PRIVATE CLASS
Thanksgiving Adult Class
Wednesday 11/06/2019 6:15 pm - PRIVATE CLASS

Fall Adult Class
Tuesday 10/22/2019 6:15 pm - PRIVATE CLASS


Halloween Adult Cookies and Crafts
Saturday 10/19/2019 1:00 pm


Halloween Adult & Child Class
Saturday 10/12/2019 1:00 pm

Halloween Adult Class
Saturday 10/12/2019 9:45 am


Girl Scouts Fall Class
Friday 10/11/2019 3:30 pm - PRIVATE CLASS


Fall Adult Cookies and Crafts
Saturday 09/28/2019 1:00 pm


Fall Adult Class
Thursday 09/19/2019 6:15 pm - PRIVATE CLASS

Fall Adult Class
Thursday 09/12/2019 6:15 pm - SOLD OUT
Saturday 09/14/2019 9:45 am - SOLD OUT

Southwestern Adult Class
Wednesday 08/21/2019 6:15 pm - SOLD OUT


Summer Adult & Child Class
Tuesday 07/23/2019 6:30 pm - PRIVATE CLASS


Summer Kids Class
Saturday 07/20/2019 1:00 pm

Summer Adult Class
Saturday 07/20/2019 9:45 am

Summer Adult & Child Class
Saturday 06/22/2019 2:00 pm - PRIVATE CLASS

Ladies' Night Out
Saturday 06/08/2019 6:00 pm

Under the Sea Adult Class
Wednesday 05/15/2019 6:15 pm - SOLD OUT

Spring Showers Kids Class
Wednesday 04/03/2019 3:00 pm - PRIVATE CLASS

Summer Theme Adult Class
Saturday 03/30/2019 7:15 pm - PRIVATE CLASS

Easter Kids Class
Saturday 03/30/2019 1:00 pm - SOLD OUT

Easter Adult Class
Saturday 03/30/2019 9:45 am

Spring Showers Adult Class
Wednesday 03/06/2019 6:15 pm - SOLD OUT

Valentine's Kids Classes
Saturday 02/02/2019 1:00 pm - SOLD OUT
Saturday 02/02/2019 3:00 pm - SOLD OUT

Valentine's Adult Class
Saturday 02/02/2019 9:45 am - SOLD OUT

Winter Adult Classes
Thursday 01/10/2019 6:15 pm - SOLD OUT
Thursday 01/17/2019 6:15 pm - SOLD OUT

Christmas Kids Classes
Saturday 12/08/2018 1:00 pm - SOLD OUT
Saturday 12/08/2018 3:00 pm - SOLD OUT

Christmas Adult Class
Saturday 12/08/2018 9:45 am - SOLD OUT

Fall Adult Class
Saturday 11/06/2018 6:30 am - SOLD OUT

Halloween Kids Class
Saturday 10/20/2018 1:00 pm

Halloween Adult Class
Saturday 10/20/2018 9:45 am

 
Summer Kids Class
Saturday 07/28/2018 1:00 pm

Summer Adult Class
Saturday 07/28/2018 9:45 am

Spring Kids Class
Saturday 04/21/2018 1:00 pm

Spring Adult Class - SOLD OUT
Saturday 04/21/2018 9:45 am

Valentine's Kids Class
Saturday 01/27/2018 1:30 pm

Valentine's Adult Class
Saturday 01/27/2018 9:45 am

Christmas Kids Class
Saturday 12/02/2017 1:00 pm

Christmas Adult Class - SOLD OUT
Saturday 12/02/2017 9:30 am

Fall Adult Class
Saturday 11/11/2017 9:30 am

Halloween Adult Class
Saturday 10/21/2017 9:30 am

Groovy Adult Class
Monday 08/07/2017 1:00 pm - PRIVATE CLASS

Summer Adult Class
Thursday 07/13/2017 6:30 pm - PRIVATE CLASS

No comments:

Post a Comment