Sunday, June 14, 2020

4th of July Cookies


Order your 4th of July Cookies Today!
Click here to order

Orders must be placed by SATURDAY, JUNE 20, 2020,
however, I will close ordering before that date if I reach my maximum.

PORCH PICK UP TIMES:
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 5 pm - 7 pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 10 am - 12 pm


Hand Painted Mini Box $10, Small Box $18 (not pictured), Medium Box $26
9"x13" Flag $45
Cookie Kit $27 (GF $32)

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Father's Day Cookie Special



Order your Father's Day Cookies Today
Click here to order

Orders must be placed by SATURDAY, JUNE 6, 2020,
however, I will close ordering before that date if I reach my maximum.

PORCH PICK UP TIME:
Saturday, June 20, 2020 10 am - 12 pm


Sports Sets - Mini $10, Small $18




BBQ Sets - Mini $10, Basket $26



Cheers Sets - Small $18, 6 Pack $32



Click here to order

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Sweets Cookie Kit


Click here to order

Decorating cookies together is so much fun. Take the stress and mess out of your day by letting me mix and bake for you.

Each kit contains...
1 Dozen Bare Vanilla Cookies (regular or gluten free)
4 colors of Icing (Vanilla Buttercream or Almond Royal Icing)
Sprinkles

Orders must be placed by SATURDAY, MAY 16, 2020.

PORCH PICK UP TIMES:
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 after 1 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 after 10 am

Friday, April 24, 2020

Mother's Day Cookie Special



Mother's Day is Sunday May, 10th
These Flower Cookies are the perfect gift for all of your favorite moms. What could be better than receiving flowers that not only smell amazing, but taste delicious, too?!  Order decorated cookie gift boxes AND/OR order the cookie kit to decorate the cookies yourself!
Orders must be placed by SATURDAY, MAY 2, 2020,
however, I will close ordering before this date if I reach my maximum.

PORCH PICK UP TIME:
Saturday, May 9, 2020 after 10 am


Gift Box $16
3 Vanilla Cookies Decorated with Almond Royal Icing

Cookie Kit $28 ($33 Gluten  Free)
-12 Bare Vanilla Cookies-4 of each flower (Regular or Gluten Free)
-5 colors of Icing (Vanilla Buttercream or Almond Royal Icing)
-Sprinkles

Saturday, April 18, 2020

May Holiday Specials


May is a busy month with lots to celebrate...

Teacher Appreciation Week is 5/4-5/8
Nurse Appreciation Week is 5/6-5/12
Cinco de Mayo, 5/5, is also Taco Tuesday!

Click here to order


Teacher Gift Box $18



Healthcare Hero Gift Box $18



Cinco de Mayo Cookie Kit $27 ($32 Gluten Free)



Orders must be placed by SATURDAY, APRIL 25, 2020.

PORCH PICK UP TIME:
Sunday, May 3, 2020 after 10 am

Click here to order

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Outerspace Cookie Kits


Click here to order

Decorating cookies together is so much fun. Take the stress and mess out of your day by letting me mix and bake for you.

Each kit contains...
1 Dozen Bare Vanilla Cookies (regular or gluten free)
4 colors of Icing (Vanilla Buttercream or Almond Royal Icing)
Sprinkles

Orders must be placed by SATURDAY, APRIL 18, 2020.

PORCH PICK UP TIMES:
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 after 10 am - SOLD OUT
Saturday, April 25, 2020 after 10 am

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Easter Cookie Special




The link above to order Easter Cookies will go live on
Thursday, March 26 at 9 am.

Orders must be placed by Saturday, April 4, 2020.
However, I will close ordering before this date if I reach my maximum.


Mini Box $10, Small Box $18, Medium Box $26, Large Box $50
Paint Your Own Egg $5
Cookie Kits, $27 (GF $32)

PORCH PICK UP TIME:
Saturday, April 11, 2020 after 10 am